A special tribute to Julian Walker

On the occasion of the farewell to the team next Saturday, April 6, starting at 11 a.m. at the Shed behind the Yellow Shed, a special tribute will be dedicated byHockey Club Lugano to Julian Walker who, after twenty seasons in the National League and eleven consecutive championships with the jersey bianconera, has decided to end the...

Record figures for gala evening to benefit HCL Youth Section

Ennobled by the participation of more than three hundred people including federal, cantonal and municipal political authorities, business and financial leaders, sponsor, executives and sympathizers, the annual gala dinner jointly sponsored by the Golden Wings Club (GWC) ofHockey Club Lugano and the Foundation HC Luganowas held on Thursday, February 22, 2024 at the Conza Pavilion in Lugano...

Post season campaign - Play, fight and you will win!

PLAY, FIGHT AND YOU WILL WIN!

The 2023/24 Regular Season is over, with the play-ins just around the corner, the time has come to join forces and fight to reach our goal. The time has come when every game counts, every moment can make a difference, and only by standing together, playing with passion and fighting with determination, can we aspire to the...

Eine besondere Hommage an Julian Walker

Anlässlich der Verabschiedung der Mannschaft am Samstag, den 6. April, ab 11.00 Uhr im Capannone hinter der Casetta Gialla, widmetHockey Club Lugano Julian Walker, der sich nach zwanzig Spielzeiten in der Nationalliga und elf aufeinanderfolgenden Meisterschaften im Trikot von bianconera entschlossen hat, seine Karriere mit dem Verein zu beenden, eine besondere Hommage...

Rekordzahlen beim Galaabend zugunsten der HCL-Jugendabteilung

Am Donnerstag, 22. Februar 2024, fand im Padiglione Conza in Lugano das alljährliche Galadinner statt, das vom Golden Wings Club (GWC)Hockey Club Lugano und der Stiftung HC Luganogemeinsam veranstaltet wurde und an dem mehr als dreihundert Personen teilnahmen, darunter politische Behörden von Bund, Kantonen und Gemeinden, Vertreter aus Wirtschaft und Finanzen, sponsor, Führungskräfte und Sympathisanten.

Nachsaison-Kampagne - Spielen, kämpfen und gewinnen!

SPIELEN, KÄMPFEN UND GEWINNEN!

Die reguläre Saison 2023/24 ist vorbei, die Play-Ins stehen vor der Tür und es ist an der Zeit, unsere Kräfte zu bündeln und für unser Ziel zu kämpfen. Die Zeit ist gekommen, in der jedes Spiel zählt, jeder Moment kann einen Unterschied machen, und nur wenn wir zusammenstehen, mit Leidenschaft spielen und mit Entschlossenheit kämpfen, können wir das Ziel...